Diretores de Turma

Diretores de Turma

PRÉ-ESCOLAR E 1º CICLO

 

Escola/Ano

 

Professor Titular

 

Email

JI – Cobre Victor Albassini victor.albasini@aecidadela.pt
JI – JJL Teresa Esteves teresa.esteves@aecidadela.pt
JI – Murches -1 Luísa Sequeira luisa.balas@aecidadela.pt
JI – Murches -2 Ângela Machado angela.machado@aecidadela.p
JI – Malveira da Serra Elsa Augusto elsa.augusto@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano A – Cobre Florinda Vilarinho florinda.vilarinho@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano A – JJL Alexandra Pappamikail alexandra.pappamikail@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano B – JJL Inês Franco ines.franco@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano A – Malveira da Serra Isabel Almeida isabel.almeida@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano B – Cobre Alexandra Ribeiro alexandra.ribeiro@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano C – JJL Liliana Santos liliana.santos@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano D – JJL Vanessa Amorim vanessa.amorim@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano B – Malveira da Serra Ana Oliveira ana.maria.oliveira@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano C – Cobre Nilton Nave nilton.nave@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano E – JJL Ana Raquel Ferreira raquel.ferreira@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano F – JJL Marta Soares marta.soares@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano C – Malveira  Serra Ana Monteiro ana.monteiro@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano D – Cobre Dénia Brás denia.bras@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano G – JJL João Alves joao.alves@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano H – JJL Mª Lurdes Ferreira maria.lurdes.ferreira@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano D – Malveira  Serra Daniela Maia daniela.maia@aecidadela.pt

 

2.º e 3.º CICLOS DO ENSINO BÁSICO

 

Escola/Ano

 

Diretor Turma

 

Email

5ºA Ricardo Pinho ricardo.pinho@aecidadela.pt
5ºB Francisca Carvalho francisca.carvalho@aecidadela.pt
5ºC Marília Macieira marilia.macieira@aecidadela.pt
5ºD Lúcia Santos lucia_santos@aecidadela.pt
5ºE Paulo Pereira paulo.pereira@aecidadela.pt
6ºA Paula Silveiro paula.silveiro@aecidadela.pt
6ºB Margarida Guerra margarida.guerra@aecidadela.pt
6ºC Maria Martins ercilia.martins@aecidadela.pt
6ºD Jorge Rocha jorge.rocha@aecidadela.pt
6ºE José Seixas jose.seixas@aecidadela.pt
7ºA Ana Margarida Costa ana.margarida.costa@aecidadela.pt
7ºB Hugo Pereira hugo.pereira@aecidadela.pt
7ºC Elisabete Morais elisabete.morais@aecidadela.pt
7ºD Clara Cabral clara.cabral@aecidadela.pt
7ºE Andreia Vale andreia.vale@aecidadela.pt
8ºA Isabel Guerreiro isabelguerreiro@aecidadela.pt
8ºB Sónia Paiva sonia.silva@aecidadela.pt
8ºC Pedro Guerreiro pedro.guerreiro@aecidadela.pt
8ºD Carla Curopos carla.curopos@aecidadela.pt
8ºE Susana Almeida susana.almeida@aecidadela.pt
9ºA Anabela Monteiro anabela.torres.monteiro@aecidadela.pt
9ºB Mª Anuciação Simões maria.simoes@aecidadela.pt
9ºC Ana Miranda ana.miranda@aecidadela.pt
9ºD Mª Rita Machado maria.machado@aecidadela.pt
9ºE Ana Silva ana.silva@aecidadela.pt

ENSINO SECUNDÁRIO E PROFISSIONAL

 

Ano

 

Diretor Turma

 

Email

10ºA Filipe Babo filipe.babo@aecidadela.pt
10ºB Orlando Farinha orlando.farinha@aecidadela.pt
10ºC Henriette Ferreira henriette.ferreira@aecidadela.pt
10ºD Teresa Lemos teresa.lemos@aecidadela.pt
11ºA Patrícia Santos patricia.santos@aecidadela.pt
11ºB Margarida Diniz margarida.diniz@aecidadela.pt
11ºC Fernanda Graça fernanda.graca@aecidadela.pt
11ºD Raquel Dias raquel.dias@aecidadela.pt
12ºA Alexandra Bernardo alexandra.bernardo@aecidadela.pt
12ºB Vanda Cascais vanda.cascais@aecidadela.pt
12ºC Duarte Cortez duarte.cortez@aecidadela.pt
12ºD Mª Fernanda Mendonça fernanda.mendonca@aecidadela.pt
AT1A / OT1A Ângela Santana angela.santana@aecidadela.pt
M1A Helena Davide helena.davide@aecidadela.pt
M1B Amândio Fernandes amandio.fernandes@aecidadela.pt
AT2A / OT2A Helena Pimenta helena.pimenta@aecidadela.pt
M2A Lara Silva lara.silva@aecidadela.pt
M2B Rodrigo Lagoa rodrigo.lagoa@aecidadela.pt
AT3A / OT3A Alda Duarte alda.duarte@aecidadela.pt
M3A João Trabucho joao.trabucho@aecidadela.pt