Diretores de Turma

Diretores de Turma

PRÉ-ESCOLAR E 1º CICLO

 

Escola/Ano

 

Professor Titular

 

Email

JI – Cobre Victor Albassini victor.albasini@aecidadela.pt
JI – JJL Ana Moreira ana.moreira@aecidadela.pt
JI – Murches -1 Luísa Sequeira luisa.balas@aecidadela.pt
JI – Murches -2 Ângela Machado angela.machado@aecidadela.p
JI – Malveira da Serra Catarina Matado catarina.matado@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano A – Cobre Sandra Fonseca sandra.fonseca@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano A – JJL Lurdes Ferreira lurdes.ferreira@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano B – JJL Paula Pissarra paula.pissarra@aecidadela.pt
1º Ano A – Malveira da Serra Daniela Maia daniela.maia@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano B – Cobre Florinda Vilarinho florinda.vilarinho@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano C – JJL Alexandra Pappamikail alexandra.pappamikail@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano D – JJL Carina Costa carina.costa@aecidadela.pt
2º Ano B – Malveira da Serra Isabel Almeida isabel.almeida@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano C – Cobre Alexandra Ribeiro alexandra.ribeiro@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano E – JJL Liliana Santos liliana.santos@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano F – JJL Inês Soeiro ines.soeiro@aecidadela.pt
3º Ano C – Malveira  Serra Maria Basto maria.basto@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano D – Cobre Nilton Nave nilton.nave@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano G – JJL Cristiana Lopes cristiana.lopes@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano H – JJL Ana Pouseiro ana.pouseiro@aecidadela.pt
4º Ano D – Malveira  Serra Ana Monteiro ana.monteiro@aecidadela.pt

 

2.º e 3.º CICLOS DO ENSINO BÁSICO

 

Escola/Ano

 

Diretor Turma

 

Email

5ºA Margarida Amoreira margarida.amoreira@aecidadela.pt
5ºB Jorge Rocha jorge.rocha@aecidadela.pt
5ºC Clara Santos clara.maya@aecidadela.pt
5ºD Leandra Canelhas leandra.canelhas@aecidadela.pt
5ºE João Miranda joao.miranda@aecidadela.pt
6ºA Mª Alexandra Pato maria.pato@aecidadela.pt
6ºB Pedro Vicente pedro.vicente@aecidadela.pt
6ºC Paula Sofia Rodrigues sofia.rodrigues@aecidadela.pt
6ºD Audrey Mattos audrey.mattos@aecidadela.pt
6ºE Sara Macedo sara.macedo@aecidadela.pt
7ºA Raquel Dias raquel.dias@aecidadela.pt
7ºB Carla Bairros carla.bairros@aecidadela.pt
7ºC Isabel Pinto isabel.pinto@aecidadela.pt
7ºD Eduardo Relvas eduardo.relvas@aecidadela.pt
7ºE Cláudia Santos claudia.santos@aecidadela.pt
8ºA Elsa Sousa elsa.sousa@aecidadela.pt
8ºB Ricardo Pinho ricardo.pinho@aecidadela.pt
8ºC Elisabete Morais elisabete.morais@aecidadela.pt
8ºD Ana Fernandes ana.fernandes@aecidadela.pt
8ºE Ana Fernandes ana.fernandes@aecidadela.pt
9ºA Isabel Guerreiro isabelguerreiro@aecidadela.pt
9ºB Ana Silva ana.silva@aecidadela.pt
9ºC Marcos Almeida marcos.almeida@aecidadela.pt
9ºD Carla Curopos carla.curopos@aecidadela.pt
9ºE Rosa Almeida rosa.almeida@aecidadela.pt

ENSINO SECUNDÁRIO E PROFISSIONAL

 

Ano

 

Diretor Turma

 

Email

10ºA Anabela Monteiro anabela.torres.monteiro@aecidadela.pt
10ºB Alexandra Bernardo alexandra.bernardo@aecidadela.pt
11ºA Teresa Oliveira teresa.oliveira@aecidadela.pt
11ºB Felícia Carretas felicia.carretas@aecidadela.pt
11ºC Henriette Ferreira henriette.ferreira@aecidadela.pt
11ºD Mª Rita Machado maria.machado@aecidadela.pt
12ºA Patrícia Santos patricia.santos@aecidadela.pt
12ºB Margarida Diniz margarida.diniz@aecidadela.pt
12ºC Felícia Carretas felicia.carretas@aecidadela.pt
12ºD Rita Leme rita.leme@aecidadela.pt
OT1A Sara Pinho sara.pinho@aecidadela.pt
M1A José Manuel Pereira jose.manuel.pereira@aecidadela.pt
 M1B Sílvia Madureira silvia.madureira@aecidadela.pt
AT2A   Mª José Serafino maria.serafino@aecidadela.pt
OT2A Mª José Serafino maria.serafino@aecidadela.pt
M2A Rodrigo Lagoa rodrigo.lagoa@aecidadela.pt
M2B Eduardo Relvas eduardo.relvas@aecidadela.pt
AT3A Catarina Lagareiro catarina.lagareiro@aecidadela.pt
 OT3A Catarina Lagareiro catarina.lagareiro@aecidadela.pt
M3A Amandia Fernandes amandio.fernandes@aecidadela.pt